Alexander F. Linser, Chair Alex M. Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory

Sherry L. Poland, Director Raquel D. Burgos, Deputy Director Board of Elections

4700 Smith Road Cincinnati, OH 45212

 Main Office Number
 513 946-8500

 Fax 513 946-8560 or 513-946-8565

VoteHamiltonCountyOhio.gov

NOTICE OF MEETING

Pursuant to Section 121.22 of the Ohio Revised Code, you are hereby notified of the following Meeting of the Hamilton County Board of Elections: The meeting will be held at the Hamilton County Board of Elections Board Room 4700 Smith Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

*Please Note: The meeting may also be viewed at the link below:

https://icrctv.com/community/hamilton-county-board-elections

The date and purpose of the meeting is as follows:

Tuesday, July 15, 2025 at 8:30am

- 1. Approve: May 2025 Primary /Special Election PEO Performance Evaluations
- 2. Approve: Precinct Realignments
- 3. Review: Demolished Buildings Report
- 4. Approve: Full-Time Staff Job Description Revisions
- 5. Approve: Updated Organizational Chart
- 6. Approve: Personnel Policy Revisions
- 7. Approve: Election Administration Policy
- 8. Resolution: Authorizing Execution of Election Night Reporting Software Subscription Agreement
- 9. Approve: Proposed 2026 Budget
- 10. Other Business
- 11. Adjourn

Sherry L. Poland, Director of Elections

Board Members: Alex Linser Alex Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory