Alexander F. Linser, Chair Alex M. Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory

Sherry L. Poland, Director Raquel D. Burgos, Deputy Director



4700 Smith Road Cincinnati, OH 45212

Main Office Number 513 946-8500 Fax 513 946-8560 or 513-946-8565

VoteHamiltonCountyOhio.gov

NOTICE OF MEETING

Pursuant to Section 121.22 of the Ohio Revised Code, you are hereby notified of the following Meeting of the Hamilton County Board of Elections:

The meeting will be held at the Hamilton County Board of Elections Board Room

4700 Smith Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

*Please Note: The meeting may also be viewed at the link below:

https://icrctv.com/community/hamilton-county-board-elections

The date and purpose of the meeting is as follows:

Tuesday, April 8, 2025 at 8:30am

- 1. Approve: May 6, 2025 Primary/Special Election Equipment Allocation
- 2. Approve: May 6, 2025 Primary/Special Election Ballot and Provisional Envelope Quantities
- 3. Resolution: Authorizing Execution of Ballotsync Subscription Agreement
- 4. Personnel Matter
- 5. Other Business
- 6. Adjourn

Sherry L. Poland, Director of Elections

Board Members: Alex Linser

Alex Triantafilou

Charles H. Gerhardt III

Joseph L. Mallory