Gwen L. McFarlin, Chair Alex M. Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory Sherry L. Poland, Director

Alexander F. Linser, Deputy Director



4700 Smith Road Cincinnati, OH 45212 513 632-7000 Fax 513 579-0988 or 744-9038 VoteHamiltonCountyOhio.gov

NOTICE OF MEETINGS

Pursuant to Section 121.22 of the Ohio Revised Code, you are hereby notified of the following Meetings of the Hamilton County Board of Elections:

The meeting will be held at the Hamilton County Board of Elections Board Room 4700 Smith Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

*Please Note: The meetings may also be viewed at the link below:

https://icrctv.com/community/hamilton-county-board-elections

The dates and purpose of the special meetings are as follows:

Friday, November 22, 2024 at 8:15am

1. Conduct: Random Draw of Precincts for Recount:

Issue 2, City of Cheviot Proposed Tax Levy Renewal

Tuesday, November 26, 2024 at 3:30pm

1. Certification: Recount Results:

Issue 2, City of Cheviot Proposed Tax Levy Renewal

Sherry L. Poland, Director of Elections

Board Members: Gwen L. McFarlin Alex Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory