Gwen L. McFarlin, Chair Alex M. Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory

Sherry L. Poland, Director Alexander F. Linser, Deputy Director



4700 Smith Road Cincinnati, OH 45212 513 632-7000 Fax 513 579-0988 or 744-9038 VoteHamiltonCountyOhio.qov

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

Pursuant to Section 121.22 of the Ohio Revised Code, you are hereby notified of the following Meeting of the Hamilton County Board of Elections:

The meeting will be held at the Hamilton County Board of Elections Board Room 4700 Smith Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

\*Please Note: The meeting may also be viewed at the link below:

https://icrctv.com/community/hamilton-county-board-elections

The date and purpose of the meeting is as follows:

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 8:30am

1. Conduct Automatic Recount:

Hamilton County Democratic Party County Central Committee: Cincinnati 23R

- 2. Conduct March 2024 Presidential Primary Post-Election Audit
- 3. Adjourn

Sherry L. Poland, Director of Elections

Board Members: Gwen L. McFarlin Alex Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory