Gwen L. McFarlin, Chair Alex M. Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory Sherry L. Poland, Director Sally J. Krisel, Deputy Director



4700 Smith Road Cincinnati, OH 45212 513 632-7000 Fax 513 579-0988 or 744-9038 VoteHamiltonCountyOhio.gov

## **NOTICE OF MEETINGS**

Pursuant to Section 121.22 of the Ohio Revised Code, you are hereby notified of the following meetings of the Hamilton County Board of Elections:

The meetings will be held at the
Hamilton County Board of Elections Board Room
4700 Smith Road
Cincinnati, OH 45212

\*Please Note: There is limited space in the Board Meeting Room due to social distancing. The meetings may also be viewed at the links below:

The dates and purpose of the meetings are as follows:

## Monday, May 17, 2021 at 8:30am

https://icrctv.com/video/hamilton-county-board-elections-51721

1. Approve: Ballot Remakes

Approve: Provisional Ballot Report
 Appointment of New Deputy Director

## Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 8:30am

https://icrctv.com/video/hamilton-county-board-elections-51821

- 1. Approve: Ballot Remakes
- 2. Hearing: Protest of Matthew Geraci Candidacy for Council at Large City of Norwood
- 3. Certification: Independent Candidate Petitions for the November 2, 2021 General Election
- 4. Review: November 2020 General Election Voting Anomaly
- 5. Approve: 2022 Proposed Budget
- 6. Certification: May 4, 2021 Primary/Special Election Official Results

Sherry L. Poland, Director of Elections Board Members: Gwen L. McFarlin Alex Triantafilou Charles H. Gerhardt III Joseph L. Mallory