Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### **City of Cincinnati**

**Nonpartisan Primary** 

### Mayor – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

Gavi Begtrup 2 Moyer Pl, 45208

Herman J. Najoli 4129 Jamestown St, 45205 Raffel Prophett 3803 Spring House Ln, 45217

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

#### **City of Cheviot**

President of Council – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

Kerry W. Smyth 3435 Saint Ann Pl, 45211 Republican

<u>Treasurer – 1 to be elected – 4 year term</u>

Mark G. Waters 4224 Churchview Ln, 45211 Republican

Member of Council (1st Ward) – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

David W. Voss 4156 Churchview Ln, 45211 Republican

Member of Council (2<sup>nd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

Steven C. Smyth 4100 School Section Rd, #2, 45211 Republican

Member of Council (3<sup>rd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

Stefanie A. Hawk 3616 Herbert Ave, 45211 Democratic

Brian Paul Smyth 3626 Meadow Ave, 45211 Republican

Member of Council (4<sup>th</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

Daniel W. Cunningham 3733 Wilmar Dr, 45211 Republican

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### **City of Harrison**

### Member of Council at Large – 4 to be elected – 4 year term

Kamela M. Barrier	409 Barney Ct, Harrison, 45030	Republican
Ryan P. Grubbs	414 Elaine Dr, Harrison, 45030	Republican
Matt Hackworth	1531 Barben Ct, Harrison, 45030	Republican
Mark Robbe	10502 Asheville Pine Ct, Harrison, 45030	Republican
Jerry W. Wilson	329 Harmony Dr, Harrison, 45030	Republican

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### City of Mt. Healthy

### President of Council – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

Ross Donald Bittner 7350 Elizabeth St, 45231 Republican

### Member of Council at Large – 4 to be elected – 4 year term

Kisha LaDai Dosa 1546 Saint Clair Ave, 45231 Democratic Denise A. Lingo 1738 Madison Ave, 45231 Democratic

Robert Parsons 1944 Compton Rd, 45231 Republican
Paul R. Young III 7408 Harrison Ave, 45231 Republican

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

#### **City of Norwood**

<u>President of Council – 1 to be elected – 2 year term</u>

Ken Miracle 4223 Allison St, 45212 Republican

<u>Treasurer – 1 to be elected – 4 year term</u>

James Bonsall 3834 Spencer Ave, 45212 Democratic

Member of Council at Large – 3 to be elected – 2 year term

Emily Franzen 4207 Forest Ave, 45212 Democratic Susan Hoover 3827 Spencer Ave, 45212 Democratic

Member of Council (1st Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Maddie Regan 1702 Cleveland Ave, 45212 Democratic

Chris Kelsch 2024 Elm Ave, 45212 Republican

Member of Council (2<sup>nd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Candace Colleen Winterbauer 2131 Slane Ave, 45212 Democratic

Donald Broughton 2201 Cleneay Ave, 45212 Republican

Member of Council (3<sup>rd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Eric Thompson 2323 Indian Mound Ave, 45212 Democratic

Member of Council (4th Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

John Breadon 5312 Globe Ave, 45212 Republican

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

#### **City of Reading**

President of Council – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Dwight Daum 2345 E Galbraith Rd, 45237 Republican

<u>Treasurer – 1 to be elected – 4 year term</u>

Brenda A. Owens 300 Rainbow Ridge, 45215 Republican

Member of Council at Large – 3 to be elected – 2 year term

Robert J. Ashbrock 221 Walnut St, 45215 Republican

Member of Council (1st Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

David A. Powell 705 Maple Dr, 45215 Republican

Member of Council (2<sup>nd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Anthony J. Gertz 401 Pike St, 45215 Republican

Member of Council (3<sup>rd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Mark A. Bishop 2015 Hunt Rd, 45215 Republican

Member of Council (4<sup>th</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

#### **City of Sharonville**

(Filed in Hamilton County; Citywide offices and Ward 2 include Butler County)

President of Council – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Vickie L. Hoppe 3431 Harborway Ln, 45241 Republican

<u>Treasurer – 1 to be elected – 4 year term</u>

Kurt M. Irey 9895 Softspring Dr, 45241 Republican

Member of Council at Large - 3 to be elected - 2 year term

Charles A. Lippert 3664 Concerto Dr, 45241 Republican
Mike Wilson 5790 Sovereign Dr, 45241 Republican

Member of Council (1st Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Shayok Dutta 12155 Midpines Dr, #137, 45241 Republican

Member of Council (2<sup>nd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Dave Koch 5795 Sovereign Dr, 45241 Republican

Member of Council (3<sup>rd</sup> Ward) – 1 to be elected – 2 year term

Paul J. Schmidt 3590 Concerto Dr, 45241 Republican

Member of Council (4th Ward) - 1 to be elected - 2 year term

Robert D. Tankersley 10506 Thornview Dr, 45241 Republican

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### **Village of Cleves**

Member of Council – 4 to be elected – 4 year term

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### **Village of Elmwood Place**

Member of Council – 4 to be elected – 4 year term

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### **Village of Greenhills**

### Mayor - 1 to be elected - 4 year term

Dave Moore 57 Bayham Dr, 45218 Republican

### Member of Council – 3 to be elected – 4 year term

Melanie K. Hermes26 Hansel Ln, 45218RepublicanJack Lee90 Junedale Dr, 45218RepublicanJennifer Osmanoglu3 Alcott Ln, 45218Republican

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### Village of Lockland

Mayor – 1 to be elected – 4 year term

<u>Clerk-Treasurer – 1 to be elected – 4 year term</u>

Member of Council – 4 to be elected – 4 year term

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

### **Village of Silverton**

### Mayor - 1 to be elected - 4 year term

John A. Smith6401 Elwynne Dr, 45236DemocraticFranklin D. Wilson6600 Stoll Ln, 45236Democratic

### Member of Council at Large – 3 to be elected – 4 year term

Britt Born 6098 Plainfield Rd, 45213 Democratic
Shirley Hackett-Austin 6736 Stoll Ln, 45236 Democratic
Idella Thompson 6528 Elwynne Dr, 45236 Democratic

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

Write-in Candidates

Updated: 2-4-2021, 1pm

#### **Ballot Issues**

Note: The filing deadline for charter amendments is March 5, 2021 at 4pm. Ballot issue numbers will be assigned after the charter amendment filing deadline.

### **State (0)**

- 1				
	#			
	#			

### County (0)

- 1				
- 1	#			
- 1	#			

### **City (2)**

#	City of Deer Park	Tax Levy (Renewal)	2.0 mills	5 years	Roads and Bridges
#	City of North College Hill	Tax Levy (Renewal)	4.8 mills	5 years	Roads and Bridges
#					

### Village / Township (1)

#	Village of Silverton	Tax Levy (Renewal)	5.0 mills	4 years	Current Expenses
#					

### School (2)

#	Indian Hill Exempted Village School District	Bond Issue and Tax Levy (Additional)	Bond Issue: 2.97 mills Tax Levy: 2.46 mills	Bond Issue: 30 years Tax Levy: 5 years	Bond Issue: Constructing and Improving Facilities Tax Levy: Current Expenses
#	Winton Woods City School District	Tax levy (Additional)	6.95 mills	CPT	Current Operating Expenses
#					

#### Other (0)

 Julier (U)			
#			

CPT = Continuing Period of Time